## Internal Complaint Committee and Sexual Harassment Cell

## Members

- 1. Dr. Namita Chowdhury (Presiding Officer)
- 2. Dr. Sukla Bhattacharyya (Member)
- 3. Mr. Anupam Das (Member)
- 4. Mr. Uttam Kumar Hazra (Member)
- 5. Mrs. Sulekha Chakraborty (Member)

To submit any complaint related to sexual harassment mail us atcomplaint.purbasthalicollege@gmail.com